949-253-0800 contact@yocca.com

The Team

Mark W. Yocca

Team - Partner

P: (949) 253-0800
F: (949) 253-0870
myocca@yocca.com

Paul Kim

Team - Partner

P: (949) 253-0800
F: (949) 253-0870
pkim@yocca.com

Jared Glicksman

Team - Senior Associate

P: (949) 253-0800
F: (949) 253-0870
jglicksman@yocca.com

Christine Yocca

Team - Of Counsel

P: (949) 253-0800
F: (949) 253-0870
cyocca@yocca.com

Katie Ellingsen

Team - Paralegal

P: (949) 253-0800
F: (949) 253-0870
kellingsen@yocca.com

Janine Paquette

Team - Paralegal

P: (949) 253-0800
F: (949) 253-0870
jpaquette@yocca.com

Contact our Team Today

Contact Us